Shipping Details
X
    Terms & Conditions
  • $99 minimum order required, excluding gift cards
  • Enter promotion code 44RODS during checkout
  • Additional shipping charges for large or heavy items still apply
  • Offer does not apply to firearms
  • Good on Standard Express shipping to U.S. Deliverable Addresses ONLY
  • Offer expires April 21, 2014, 11:59 p.m. (EST)
  • Not valid with any other offer
  • Offer cannot be used on prior purchases
  • Offer is valid for purchases made at Cabelas.com or catalog call center
  • Cabela's reserves the right to exclude certain products from this promotion
  • Not available to Cabela's employees

Cabela's Banquet & Meeting Facilities

Banquet Room Facilities
Banquet Room Facilities
Banquet Room Facilities
Cabela's offers deluxe banquet facilities and meeting room accommodations at many of our world-class outdoor destination showrooms. Whether you need lunch for a party of 12 or a banquet for 50, Cabela's can provide exceptional on-site catering to meet your needs. Give us a call to discuss your conference or party needs. Services and amenities vary by location. Contact the Banquet/Deli Manager at the Cabela's Retail Showroom nearest you for more information.
State City Address Phone
Arizona Glendale Cactus Flats Cafe
9380 W. Glendale Ave. - Glendale, AZ 85305
Mgr: Colleen Holden | Email: Colleen.Holden@Cabelas.com
623-872-6709
Arkansas Rogers Gravel Shoals Cafe
2300 Promenade Blvd. - Rogers, AR 72758
Connecticut East Hartford Candle Wood Grill
475 East Hartford Blvd. North - East Hartford, CT 06118
860-290-6200
Ext.8040
Idaho Post Falls White Pines Cafe
101 North Cabela Way - Post Falls, ID 83854
Mgr: Rhonda Lovelass | Email: Rhonda.Lovelass@Cabelas.com
208-777-6306
Indiana Hammond Black Oak Grill
7700 Cabela Drive - Hammond, IN 46324
Mgr: Kenneth Pepper | Email: Kenneth.Pepper@cabelas.com
219-845-9029
Kansas Kansas City Yukon Base Camp Grill
10300 Cabela Drive - Kansas City, KS 66111
Mgr: Eva Schurman | Email: eva.schurman@cabelas.com
913-328-3173
Kansas Wichita Cottonwood Cafe
2427 N Greenwich Rd. - Wichita, KS 67226
Mgr: Cheryl Rice | Email: Cheryl.Rice@cabelas.com
316-854-3130
Louisiana Gonzales Redfish Grill
2200 W. Cabela's Pky. - Gonzales, LA 70737
Mgr: Stacy Batiste | Email: :Stacy.Batiste@Cabelas.com
225-743-3406
Maine Scarborough Cabela's Express Cafe
100 Cabela's Blvd. - Scarborough, ME 04074
Mgr: Richard Yandell | Email: Richard.Yandell@cabelas.com
207-883-7468
Michigan Dundee Tamarack Cache
110 Cabela Blvd. East - Dundee, MI 48131
Mgr: Steve Mehno | Email: Steve.Mehno@Cabelas.com
734-529-4700
Ext. 8040
Minnesota Owatonna Northwoods Cache
3900 Cabela Drive - Owatonna, MN 55060
Mgr: Linda Kahnke | Email: Linda.Kahnke@Cabelas.com
507-444-5129
Minnesota Rogers Rainy Lake Grill
20200 Rogers Drive - Rogers, MN 55374
Mgr: Terry Mobley | Email: Terry.Mobley@cabelas.com
763-493-8612
Montana Billings Cabela's Express Cafe
4550 King Ave. E - Billings, MT 59101
Mgr: Lori Hansen | Email: Lori.Hansen@Cabelas.com
406-373-7300
Nebraska LaVista Conestoga Grill
12703 Westport Pky. - LaVista, NE 68138-4006
Mgr: Sandy Grau | Email: Sandra.Grau@cabelas.com
402-861-4809
Nebraska Sidney High Plains Cache
115 Cabela Drive - Sidney, NE 69160
308-255-8040
Nevada Reno Big Horn Grill
8650 Boomtown Road - Verdi, NV 89439
Mgr: Heidi Menish | Email: HMenish@Cabelas.com
775-829-4106
Pennsylvania Hamburg Campfire Restaurant
100 Cabelas Drive - Hamburg, PA 19525
Mgr: Mary Swope | Email: Mary.Swope@Cabelas.com
610-929-7040
South Dakota Rapid City Cabela's Express Cafe
3231 East Mall Drive - Rapid City, SD 57701
605-388-5600
Texas Buda Longhorn Cantina
15570 IH 35 - Buda, TX 78610
Mgr: Olga M. Acosta | Email: Olga.Acosta@cabelas.com
512-295-1109
Texas Fort Worth Mesquite Grill
12901 Cabela Drive - Fort Worth, TX 76177
817-337-2409
Utah Lehi High Uinta Restaurant & Grill
2502 Cabela's Blvd. - Lehi, UT 84043
Mgr: Sherry Kersh | Email: Sherry.Kersh@cabelas.com
801-766-2509
Washington Lacey Cascades Grill
1600 Gateway Blvd. NE - Lacey, WA 98516
Mgr: Donna Brown | Email: Donna.Brown@Cabelas.com
360-252-6506
Washington Tulalip Eagles Nest Cafe
9810 Quill Ceda Blvd. - Tulalip, WA 98271
Mgr: Jami Dorsey | Email: Jami.Dorsey@cabelas.com
360-474-4880
West Virginia Charleston Sugar Maple Cafe
200 Cross Terrace Blvd. - Charleston, WV 25309
304-400-6000
Ext. 8040
West Virginia Wheeling Powder Horn Grill
One Cabela Drive - Triadelphia, WV 26059
Mgr: Edward Minor | Email: Edward.Minor@Cabelas.com
304-238-0321
Wisconsin Richfield Greatlakes Grill
3048 Pioneer Rd. - Richfield, WI 53076
Mgr: Cyril Olson | Email: Cyril.Olson@Cabelas.com
262-628-5711

Recently Viewed

You have no recently viewed items.

Get Connected

The Cabela's Community is growing fast - join in!

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest

Cabela's Email

Get exclusive deals, news,
& special offers.


Cabela's Mobile

Web-Only Specials
Earn Free Gear
CLUB Visa $5 Shipping